© 2019 by Lynne Wintersteller.  Created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean

Representation.

CGF TALENT

352 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1501

New York, New York  10001

Joel Carlton/Michael Goddard/

Christopher Freer/Brett Rigby

Joel@cgftalent.com

Michael@cgftalent.com

Christopher@cgftalent.com

Brett@cgftalent.com

Tel:   212-379-6822

PARADIGM Commercial Agency

140 Broadway, 26th Fl.

New York, New York  10005

Doug Kesten/Stacye Mayer

dkesten@paradigmagency.com

smayer@paradigmagency.com

Tel:  212-897-6400 Fax: 212-764-8941